

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/26

Date: 10/10/2022

Notice No. 26 Discipline Committee

Discipline committee consisting of following members is formed for the academic year 2022-23.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Sunil Mahajan	Asst. Prof. Electronics	Coordinator
3	Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr. Manasi Atitkar	Vice Principal	Member
5	Dr. Vikas Mahandule	HOD Computer Application	Member
6	Dr. Padmavati Undale	HOD Arts & Commerce	Member
7	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	HOD Business Administration	Member
8	Dr. Sangita Birajdar	HOD Science & Computer Science	Member
9	Mrs. Bareen Shaikh	Asst. Prof. , Computer Science	Member
10	Mrs. Sangeeta Borde	Asst. Prof. , Computer Science	Member
11	Mr. Avinash Choure	Asst. Prof., Computer Science	Member
12	Mrs. Shilpa Kolhe	Asst. Prof. , Computer Application	Member
13	Mrs. Vidya Chandgude	Asst. Prof. , Computer Application	Member
14	Dr. Sharad Kadam	Asst. Prof. , Business Administration	Member
15	Mr. Mandar Parale	Asst. Prof, Computer Science	Member
16	Mr. Sandeep Rohinkar	Registrar	Member
17	Mr. Rahul Barathe	Librarian	Member
18	Mr. Rajesh Kadlak	Director of Physical Education	Member

Objectives:

- To look after day to day matters related to college discipline.
- To achieve the goal of creating a safe, motivating and accepting college environment by supporting the use of positive attitudes and practices.
- To uptake measures for inappropriate behaviour including progressive discipline comprising suspension and expulsion where necessary.
- To make new comers (FY Students) aware of code of conduct.

HOD's and Chairman are requested to bring the contents of this to the notice of above members.

Prof. Dr. B.B.Waphare Principal Sd/-



Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Dept.: Principal Office

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni
- 2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Application
- 5. HOD Arts & Commerce
- 6. HOD Science & Computer Science
- 7. HOD Mathematics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registrar
- 11. HRM

- 12. Students Section
- 13. Accounts
- 14. Library
- 15. Store & Purchase
- 16. Placement Officer
- 17. Director of Physical Education
- 18. System Administrator